• Home
  • COVID-19
  • Destination

    Discover the Regions of Cornwall

    North Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in North Cornwall.

    Read More
    South East Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our holiday cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in South East Cornwall.

    Read More
    South West Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in South West Cornwall.

    Read More
    The Roseland

    We have a wide selection of holiday cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation on the Roseland Peninsula and throughout St Mawes

    Read More
    The Atlantic Coast

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation on the Atlantic Coast

    Read More
    West Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in West Cornwall.

    Read More
    South Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in South Cornwall.

    Read More
  • Inspiration

    Cornwall Holiday Inspiration

    Dog Friendly

    We have some lovely pet & dog friendly accommodation in Cornwall. Many of our holiday cottages and self catering accommodation across Cornwall are pet and dog friendly. Cornwall is a fabulous place to bring your dog, with miles and miles or coastal and inland paths to explore. Do be careful near the cliffs as many edges are unprotected, or with only gorse or bracken separating your pet from the sea. Please check which beaches are dog friendly, many have restrictions during peak periods. Some properties may charge a small additional fee for pets.We have over 270 dog and pet friendly rental properties in all locations. Choose from countryside, town or beach cottages with wonderful views, apartments, barn conversions, beach houses, harbour side and cliff top cottages. Many of our pet friendly holiday homes have gardens and the beach on your doorstep providing the perfect setting for you and your dog.

    Hot Tub

    We have some lovely accommodation with hot tubs in Cornwall. We have an increasing number of holiday cottages and self catering accommodation across Cornwall with hot tubs or whirlpools on site. A prefect way to relax after exploring the region. Many are private hot tubs, but a few are shared access, check individual properties for details.

    Sea Views

    We have some wonderful sea view cottages to rent in the finest waterside locations Being a Peninsula, Cornwall is bordered on two sides by the sea providing the most amazing sea views. From the crashing surf of the Atlantic Ocean to the soft idyllic views around the south coast, you are sure to enjoy the sights and smells of Cornish coastal living. Several of our properties have sea views and they are exactly as the pictures show. Please see individual details to see whether you will be lying in bed looking out to sea, or enjoying a glass of something on the terrace whilst watching the local regatta sail past. St Mawes has our highest density of sea view properties, but with new locations across Cornwall being added all the time please keep a look out until you find exactly what you are looking for. 

    Beach Within Walking Distance

    We have a large selection of accommodation within walking distance of a beach in Cornwall Many of our holiday cottages and self catering accommodation across Cornwall are within easy reach of a fabulous beach. Picturesque walks along the cliffs or a short jaunt through cobbled streets, make walking to a beach a memory in itself. Cornwall offers long stretches of sandy beaches as we as cute coves with pebbles to skim. An increase in beach cafes across the region offer a range of home made cakes, Cornish ice creams, and even gourmet meals to refresh you after a long day on the beach.  Throughout the winter months you'll find an array of windsurfing, kite surfing, body-boarding and surfing beaches, predominantly across the north coast, but also if the wind is in the right direction the south can offering great waves.

    Luxury Cottages

    We have some amazing luxury homes, cottages and self catering accommodation to rent in some of Cornwall's finest locations.

    Romantic Cottages

    We have some lovely romantic accommodation in Cornwall. Cornwall offers the romantic many a quiet secluded location! With quaint tea rooms and cosy country pubs and roaring fires no wonder it is so popular with those wishing to pop the question or newlyweds just getting away from it all. St Mawes Castle is increasingly becoming the place to get married, either inside or on the lawns looking across the River Fal to Falmouth as the sun sets. Many of our properties deemed 'Romantic Holiday Cottages' are located in the depths of the county with log fires perfect for some cosy nights in.

    Budget Self Catering in Cornwall

    We have some lovely budget accommodation in Cornwall. Many of our holiday cottages and self catering accommodation across Cornwall offer excellent value for money. On a budget? Looking for a cheap cottage in Cornwall without compromising on quality? We have a lovely selection of affordable accommodation for your holiday in Cornwall. Please be assured that any of our 'cheap Cornwall cottages' are of good quality and represent excellent value for money. Many of our cottages are also available for shorter Cornwall breaks.

    Cornwall Breaks

    Weather looking good this weekend?  Do you fancy a last minute escape to Cornwall?  We have lots of great properties available for 3 day breaks starting on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday or midweek short breaks arriving on a Monday or a Tuesday.

    Last Minute Cornwall Cottages

    Weather looking good this weekend?  Do you fancy a last minute escape to Cornwall?  We have lots of great properties available for 3 day breaks starting on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday.

    Children's Activities

    Desperate for something to do to keep the kids occupied? Book a holiday home where there is plenty to keep the youngsters occupied. Climbing forts, train rides, farm animal feeding, indoor fun and games - these holiday cottages in Cornwall with children's activities have it all!

  • Blog
  • Help
  • Letting Your Holiday Home

T: 01872 264441

Menu
Explore 3D Space
Ask a Question 3D Tour View Photos

Upper Cobblestones

Holiday Cottage in St Mawes

Sleeps 10 - Bedrooms 4 - From £1224

Sea views
Beach within walking distance
Shops within walking distance
Pub within walking distance
Dog Friendly
WiFi
Parking available
Cot available
Highchair available
Swimming Pool
Garden
Fishing available
Friday change over
Providing incredible panoramic views of St Mawes harbour, this spacious reverse level holiday home is situated in the exclusive western end of St Mawes, close to the castle. The property benefits from a heated plunge pool (available June to end of August) with permanent safety cover, a large garden, dog friendly, within walking distance of beaches, classic pubs and fine restaurants. Cobblestones will provide a memorable dream holiday or short break.

Property Details

Cobblestones has some of the best panoramic views in St Mawes, being situated in the exclusive western end of the village close to the castle built by Henry VIII in the 1540s. Cobblestones is reverse level with the main entrance on the same level as the main bedrooms and living area; south facing, with a full width balcony, heated plunge pool (available June to end of August) with permanent safety cover, large garden, plenty of parking and all within walking distance of the village. This is a fantastic property for larger groups and families with a "dormitory" bedroom downstairs that children absolutely love.

Cobblestones is a 5 minute walk from the pretty harbour area of St Mawes and is one of Cornwall's most desirable holiday destinations and the stunning harbour, surrounded by lovely local shops, restaurants, bars and hotels is a constant bustle of vibrancy during the season. There are ferry links from the harbour to St Anthony, Falmouth, Trelissick and Malpas. During the winter it is a quiet, peaceful village that rarely sees frosts or snow. However the best feature of Cobblestones is, without a doubt, the incredible views. It would be easy to while away your entire holiday watching the world go by with yachts, power boats and ferries constantly traversing the vista and occasional shipping movements in Falmouth Bay or heading up the river to the commercial port.

Accommodation
Ground Floor: Entrance hall with doors leading to: Kitchen with fully fitted units and appliances further door to breakfast room with table and chairs and on into the main living / dining room with sea views, dining table and chairs, comfortable sofas and TV, access to full width balcony. Corridor with access to Master bedroom with sea views, 5' double bed, external door to balcony, storage and en-suite bath / shower room with WC, hand basin, bath and separate shower. Double bedroom with sea views, hand basin, 5' bed and storage. Double bedroom with 5' bed and storage. Family bathroom with separate shower and hand basin. WC with hand basin. Stairs with permanent stair gate to lower ground floor.
Lower Ground Floor: Dormitory bedroom, perfect for younger guests, consisting of four 3' single beds in a large room with storage, sea views and external door to garden. Utility room with washing machine, immersion heater, sink and boiler. Separate shower room with WC and hand basin.
Exterior: Ground floor, full width glass balcony. There is a lower ground floor terrace covered by the balcony. There is a heated plunge pool (available early June to the end of August - closed the rest of the year) with permanent safety cover and a decked area with seating. Dimensions are approximately width 3m x length 6m x depth 1.3m. The garden is tiered and there are approx. 100 steps leading down through the garden to the road below, creating a short-cut to the village. There is a BBQ for which you will need to provide your own charcoal.

Facilities & Services
Heating is via oil fired central heating. The kitchen has a range of modern equipment. There is an electric range cooker, a microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee machine, fridge / freezer, second separate fridge and a dishwasher. There is a utility area downstairs with a washer/dryer machine. The sitting room area has a flatscreen digital TV & DVD player, CD and radio. There is unlimited broadband available at the property. There is an iron & ironing board. A high chair and wooden cot are available. Please note the pool is closed and not available from September to May.

Miscellaneous
Electricity, heating, bed linen & towels are all included but you will need to provide your own beach / pool towels. There is a steep drive, there is parking available at the top of the drive at road level, further parking is available for up to 5 vehicles outside the property. Regrettably no smoking is allowed. A cot and high chair are available on request. A maximum of 4 dogs can stay at Cobblestones at the small additional cost of £30 per week per dog. Please note dogs may not be left unattended at the property at any stage. Please note the drive is steep but you can park at the top on the level.

General
Booking Information Arrival / Departure is normally a Friday.
Short breaks are available during quieter periods.
£400 pre-authorised to your credit or debit card as a security deposit is required.

Property Location


St Mawes is one of the finest waterside villages in Cornwall. Situated overlooking an idyllic bay on the eastern side of the famous Falmouth Estuary, St Mawes has one of the mildest climates in Britain due to its proximity to the Gulf Stream. The sea is at the heart of the village and has helped to shape St Mawes from the little fishing village to the fashionable holiday destination that is so popular with visitors. A mecca for boating enthusiasts, St Mawes is a particularly popular sailing centre. Weekly club racing, village regattas and larger events are commonplace on the superb waters of the bay all through the summer.

St Mawes has so much to offer the visitor. St Mawes Castle was built by Henry VIII and is a splendid place to take in the views of the Carrick Roads. There are miles of coastal and countryside walks to take in and some idyllic beaches on which to relax and watch the world go by. The little Place ferry takes visitors to explore St Anthony's Head or there are regular ferries to Falmouth. Being situated on the seafront, the village is also known for the restaurants and pubs that serve superb fish and shellfish dishes all year round. There is a selection of pubs & hotels with restaurants (including the renowned Hotel Tresanton) all within easy walking distance. There is a range of shops all within a few minutes’ walk including a Cooperative store, Post Office, chemist, butcher, baker and art & clothes shops. The village also has both a doctor’s and a dentist’s surgery.

Events on the Roseland reach fever point in August when sailing regattas, carnivals, fayres and fun days take place all over the Roseland and the waters of the Carrick Roads. It is a memorable place for many people who return year after year to enjoy the magic of this beautiful place.

Property Reviews

4.8 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 5
Condition: 5
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Cobblestones St. Mawes
Reviewed on 05/07/2021

The house was perfectly situated makIng the most of the stunning views. It was clean, tidy and comfortable with all amenities available. The private rear garden perfect for lounging around the pool with the added bonus of a short cut down to the harbour front. We had a fantastic stay in a beautiful house in a serene and peaceful area.

5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 5
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Wonderful! Outstanding views from most rooms in the house.
Reviewed on 19/05/2021

Upper Cobblestones is a lovely house and great base for a holiday to Cornwall. It is located on the upper part of the main road that winds around to the centre of the beach/front. The house also has steps to the bottom of the garden that lead to the coastal road and small village. The house is close to a few bars, restaurants and the sea front. Just perfect for a stroll. There is one road to access St Mawes but this is a really nice drive and we experienced no traffic congestion. It leads to Truro and the main road is accessible to Padstow, St Ives and the southern attractions and beaches eg Minack theatre and Kynance Cove. There is a shorter route to Falmouth via the King H ferry that reduces the time to go via Truro. I think you can also access a walking boat trip from St Mawes to Falmouth that has a larger selection of shops, restaurants and bars. St Mawes has limited shops but there is a Coop on the main road and some bigger supermarkets in Truro. We saw supermarket delivery vans, but not sure if they are accessible to St Mawes. The house is spacious and clean. It has all the necessary facilities and the garden is immaculate. The driveway is quite steep, but it was not a problem in an automatic car. There are spaces at the top of the drive and road. We had a mixed age group and managed to walk up and down the stairs. The location is quiet and the views from the house are simply outstanding, overlooking the sea. Sunrise and sunsets are not to be missed. We have two spaniels and they thoroughly enjoyed the holiday. The only downside was that we had to come home.

4.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 3
Comfort: 4
Condition: 5
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Incredible stay!
Reviewed on 21/10/2020

From the booking process everything was simple and the staff were so helpful! This was the perfect week, the house was so spacious, the bedrooms were huge and the best part was the stunning sea view from every room on the front! We left our curtains open in the bedroom as waking up to the view of the morning sunrise over the sea was so special! The kitchen was really well equipped and lounge and dining areas were fab and very sociable. The only thing I would say is we took our 4 dogs that loved it but there needs to be a gate at the bottom of the garden to make it doggy safe as it leads out onto the Rd. The stroll from the house to the shops, restaurants and pubs was lovely and so close! Ideal position to be higher up for the full view but yet still really close! Local places we loved eating at were St Mawes Hotel, The Rising Sun & The Victory Pub. The fresh caught fish from St Mawes Seafood stalk was incredible! I have already recommended this house to several people!

4 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 3
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 3

Comfortable No frills house in great location.
Reviewed on 30/09/2020

We enjoyed our stay in this great location. However it needs a gate at the bottom of the garden. And sun loungers. Then it would be great. The original blurb , needs to be clearer regarding the pool use, as it said only heated July-August. What is should have said was only open July-August. As the pool company winterised it during our stay. Which was a bit disappointing.

4.2 out of 5

Cleanliness: 3
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 5
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Very comfortable house in a great location
Reviewed on 23/09/2020

We had to book at short notice and were delighted to find this property - very comfortable, for the most part well furnished and equipped and with a view that couldnA?t be bettered (we know St Mawes well). It appears that the owners are investing in the property by updating and renewing on a rolling basis which is good to see. The housekeeper was helpful when we needed to contact her. Our only quibble is that it is described as a luxury property - itA?s very comfortable but not luxurious, and doesnA?t need to be, so our quibble isnA?t with the house but with the marketing.

2.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 1
Service and Staff: 3
Comfort: 3
Condition: 2
Location: 5
Value For Money: 1

I have taken some photos to prove the point
Reviewed on 17/09/2020

If it had been a booking that ten people had shared the cost for the week it would have been good value for money obeit if it had been cleaned properly!! I am a managing director who bought my staff in few small groups down over a few nights, and paid for the property myself. I wanted to complain at the time , but decided that it was best to wait I was embarrassed and cleaned a lot myself The sofas were disgusting underneath the cushions food and dirt had collected over many months. when the sofas were moved they had also been neglected underneath and the floor had built up dirt and dust and old stale food In a cupboard I found a half eaten plate of stale Dorito's on arrival great covid assurance! Especially as we had to arrive later to allow for extra cleaning ? The kitchen was greasy and the white goods needed to be cleaned again The property even though it has an amazing view is old tired and in general need of an update The gardens were full of weeds and the barbeque was unusable. The pool was half empty and apparently leaks the cover was impossible to open. When we had to call someone out he said that the issues had been raised many times about the leaking pool We didn't use it either My recommendation is to get a new cleaner and maintenance team

Owner replied:
We are very sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We would recommend informing our housekeeper and team whilst on your holiday, if you are not satisfied. You will see from previous reviews that any issues have been dealt with swiftly. They have looked after Cobblestones for a number of years and have worked very hard following strict COVID guidelines to enable us to let the property safely to guests. Unfortunately the pool is only available until the end of August (as per the website) so was not to be used in September during your stay. It has been enjoyed by our family and guests throughout the summer and the leak was noted after the end of the season. It will be rectified before advertised use next year. We were disappointed about your comments that the house is old and tired. We disagree and within the last 18 months have updated the kitchen, extended the swimming pool seating area and balcony. The house was not accessible March to July this year when further updates were planned, so we will continue these during the winter( depending on government guidelines.)

3.8 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 4
Condition: 3
Location: 5
Value For Money: 3

Very nice spacious house.
Reviewed on 29/07/2020

This is a perfect family holiday house. Not too smart so families can relax. Good for very small children as you can contain them and it has spectacular views and the swimming pool is a real bonus. Walking distance to all shops and facilities in st mawes. Could not recommend it more highly.

Owner replied:
We are really pleased you enjoyed the house as much as our family has for many years - particularly this year during COVID.

4.3 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Excellent location and views
Reviewed on 16/07/2020

This is a good property in a fantastic location with amazing views ; all was clean and tidy on arrival - what you should expect ; we had a couple issues with house ( shower thermostats being main one) but all were dealt with very quickly so the support team need a pat on back for this - as last thing you need on hols is chasing people when you have an issue . The layout of the front room ; dining area and kitchen really suited us as meant we could all lounge /eat together - having the downstairs was also a nice hideaway for some of us! - for us though ( all adults) this may have been better split into two rooms - only one note caution there are a lot of steps down to lower road and the slope driveway wow bit of nerve for that And finally - St Maws is also a lovely village /setting - its a shame that not all was open when we went ( first week post Covid ) But all in all highly recommended and we will be back

Owner replied:
We are glad you have an enjoyable stay and have taken your feedback on board. Thank you.

4.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 5
Condition: 5
Location: 5
Value For Money: 3

Great place to stay
Reviewed on 07/08/2019

Excellent accommodation with superb views over percuil river estuary and Falmouth bay. The plunge pool is plenty big enough for kids to swim in. Steep drive to the property a bit of a challenge to the faint hearted and the 90 odd steps up from Lower Castle rd can be a bit daunting for some. Difficult to fault the property itself - if nit picking I would say it could do with some more tea spoons and glasses.

Owner replied:
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Teaspoons and glasses now added!

4 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 3
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Cobblestones large but not luxurious
Reviewed on 21/06/2019

The property is obviously designed for two families and their children, We as a couple found it it to be comfortable but not luxurious as I had been lead to believe. It has obviously had a lot of work carried out in recent years. The bedrooms were very basic, with medium sized beds, the dining furniture was screwed together and the lounge settees, whilst large were far too low for people of our age, The setting was superb, but although we had been warned the gradient down to the property was very daunting.

Owner replied:
Thanks very much for your comments. I'm glad you found the house comfortable. All the beds upstairs are King sized.

4.3 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Very comfortable, with unsurpassed views
Reviewed on 29/05/2019

Had a great time in Upper Cobblestones. Location is fantastic, especially when blessed with sunshine. Worth mentioning however - the drive is VERY steep. After unloading when we arrived, we left the car at the top, even for loading up again when we left. Balcony is 100% safe, but would be good to have a couple of low tables; a little narrow for eating out, but fine for drinks! Sofas are for sinking into, but hard to get out of!

Kate Preston replied:
We are glad you enjoyed the house and benefitted from lovely Cornish weather. The new balcony width is restricted due to building regulations so that is why there is now a new large decking area at pool level, in the garden, to enjoy outside dining. Photos should be updated soon on the website.

5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 5
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Wonderful views
Reviewed on 25/05/2019

We were a group of friends visiting the Roseland for a wedding. We had a wonderful weekend, the views from the cottage were awesome, very comfortable in every way and we are determined to return!

Kate Preston replied:
We are so pleased you had a wonderful weekend in the house and enjoyed the beautiful St Just Church.

2.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 3
Service and Staff: 3
Comfort: 2
Condition: 2
Location: 4
Value For Money: 2

Disappointing
Reviewed on 31/10/2018

WeA?ve stayed at this house several times before and before the prices were raised the location and view made up for the poor condition of the house. We had hoped there would be investment to match the increased price but it was clear Thiabyear that is not the case. The house is tired and unloved and in need of updating and adding a few quality and comfort touches. It is functional but in poor repair. Compare this cost with similar properties and the value does not stand up. ItA?s a real shame as the location and view are top quality.

Kate Preston replied:
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We are surprised as your comments do not reflect other guests feedback and we do not agree the house is in poor repair. We invest and update areas of the house yearly and recently have repainted the interior, added brand new beds and replaced some of the carpets and curtains. We are aiming to further improve both the outside pool area and kitchen this winter.

4.2 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Good and not so good review!
Reviewed on 21/10/2018

Fantastic views great house for our large family. Drive rather steep wouldnA?t want to use it in very cold weather. Kitchen could do with a new large cooker. Balcony unsafe for toddlers and young children. Would recommend to friends without young children, but most like us have young grandchildren!

Owner replied:
Thank you for your comments. There is parking at the top of the drive for those who do not wish to drive down. We had already planned to upgrade the cooker over the winter. We are sorry you feel the balcony is unsafe. We would be grateful if you could contact our agent to give more details of your concern. We have had many years of family holidays with babies and toddlers in Cobblestones and never had safety concerns. We have already agreed to upgrade the balcony in the New Year to glass to improve the panoramic view and this would enclose it completely. We are also upgrading the outside area around the pool for a larger seating area. We hope guests will enjoy both areas next Spring and Summer.

4.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 3
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Stunning location
Reviewed on 03/10/2018

Stunning location with fantastic views over the estuary from the living room and bedrooms. The plunge pool was bigger than expected which came as a welcome surprise. Very pleasant walk down to St Mawes harbour via the garden steps. (Some motion sensor lighting would be helpful at night when returning from the village.)

3.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 3
Condition: 3
Location: 5
Value For Money: 3

Stunning location
Reviewed on 19/09/2018

Stunning location. A lovely area to explore and sightsee, with walks from the doorstep. The local shops are well equipped.

4.3 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Great view
Reviewed on 04/07/2018

... so why put one sofa with its back to the view? Anyway, lovely house. Great view. Fast WiFi. Comfy beds. Could have done with summer-weight duvets though. Took the lovely ferry to Falmouth, and explored St Mawes & the castle.

3.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 3
Service and Staff: 2
Comfort: 4
Condition: 3
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Short break in Cornwall
Reviewed on 17/03/2018

A lovely well appointed holiday property with stunning views and spacious accommodation. Lovely and warm throughout during a cold, wet and blustery weekend. Unfortunately the wifi would not work at all for the entire stay which was a nightmare for two teenage children. It would have been a nice touch to have left a welcome pint of milk and maybe a loaf of bread as after a four and a half hour trip in horrendous rain we then had to go back out to try and source some! Still, we had a lovely stay!

Kate Preston replied:
Dear Mr Jones, We are glad you had a lovely stay. We apologise the Wi-Fi was not working during your stay. We would encourage guests to contact our housekeeper regarding any issues at the time, so they can be resolved for you during your stay. We have since upgraded our Wi-Fi and changed to another provider so that we have unlimited fast Fibre broadband.

Read More

Property Floorplans

Street View

Nearby Properties

Nearby Attractions

Check availability & book

Our COVID guarantee

If there is a national lockdown, travel restrictions or restrictions in Cornwall due to COVID that prevent your booking from happening, we will provide a FULL refund. Please refer to our terms for all other cancellations.