• Home
  • Destination

    Discover the Regions of Cornwall

    North Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in North Cornwall.

    Read More
    South East Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our holiday cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in South East Cornwall.

    Read More
    South West Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in South West Cornwall.

    Read More
    The Roseland

    We have a wide selection of holiday cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation on the Roseland Peninsula and throughout St Mawes

    Read More
    The Atlanic Coast

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation on the Atlantic Coast

    Read More
    West Cornwall

    Please find listed below all our cottages, holiday homes and self catering accommodation in West Cornwall.

    Read More
  • Inspiration

    Cornwall Holiday Inspiration

    Dog Friendly

    We have some lovely pet & dog friendly accommodation in Cornwall. Many of our holiday cottages and self catering accommodation across Cornwall are pet and dog friendly. Cornwall is a fabulous place to bring your dog, with miles and miles or coastal and inland paths to explore. Do be careful near the cliffs as many edges are unprotected, or with only gorse or bracken separating your pet from the sea. Please check which beaches are dog friendly, many have restrictions during peak periods. Some properties may charge a small additional fee for pets.We have over 270 dog and pet friendly rental properties in all locations. Choose from countryside, town or beach cottages with wonderful views, apartments, barn conversions, beach houses, harbour side and cliff top cottages. Many of our pet friendly holiday homes have gardens and the beach on your doorstep providing the perfect setting for you and your dog.

    Hot Tub

    We have some lovely accommodation with hot tubs in Cornwall. We have an increasing number of holiday cottages and self catering accommodation across Cornwall with hot tubs or whirlpools on site. A prefect way to relax after exploring the region. Many are private hot tubs, but a few are shared access, check individual properties for details.

    Sea Views

    We have some wonderful sea view cottages to rent in the finest waterside locations Being a Peninsula, Cornwall is bordered on two sides by the sea providing the most amazing sea views. From the crashing surf of the Atlantic Ocean to the soft idyllic views around the south coast, you are sure to enjoy the sights and smells of Cornish coastal living. Several of our properties have sea views and they are exactly as the pictures show. Please see individual details to see whether you will be lying in bed looking out to sea, or enjoying a glass of something on the terrace whilst watching the local regatta sail past. St Mawes has our highest density of sea view properties, but with new locations across Cornwall being added all the time please keep a look out until you find exactly what you are looking for. 

    Beach Within Walking Distance

    We have a large selection of accommodation within walking distance of a beach in Cornwall Many of our holiday cottages and self catering accommodation across Cornwall are within easy reach of a fabulous beach. Picturesque walks along the cliffs or a short jaunt through cobbled streets, make walking to a beach a memory in itself. Cornwall offers long stretches of sandy beaches as we as cute coves with pebbles to skim. An increase in beach cafes across the region offer a range of home made cakes, Cornish ice creams, and even gourmet meals to refresh you after a long day on the beach.  Throughout the winter months you'll find an array of windsurfing, kite surfing, body-boarding and surfing beaches, predominantly across the north coast, but also if the wind is in the right direction the south can offering great waves.

    Luxury Holiday Home

    We have some amazing luxury homes, cottages and self catering accommodation to rent in some of Cornwall's finest locations.

    Romantic Cottage

    We have some lovely romantic accommodation in Cornwall. Cornwall offers the romantic many a quiet secluded location! With quaint tea rooms and cosy country pubs and roaring fires no wonder it is so popular with those wishing to pop the question or newlyweds just getting away from it all. St Mawes Castle is increasingly becoming the place to get married, either inside or on the lawns looking across the River Fal to Falmouth as the sun sets. Many of our properties deemed 'Romantic Holiday Cottages' are located in the depths of the county with log fires perfect for some cosy nights in.

    Budget Self Catering in Cornwall

    We have some lovely budget accommodation in Cornwall. Many of our holiday cottages and self catering accommodation across Cornwall offer excellent value for money. On a budget? Looking for a cheap cottage in Cornwall without compromising on quality? We have a lovely selection of affordable accommodation for your holiday in Cornwall. Please be assured that any of our 'cheap Cornwall cottages' are of good quality and represent excellent value for money. Many of our cottages are also available for shorter Cornwall breaks.

    Cornwall Breaks

    Weather looking good this weekend?  Do you fancy a last minute escape to Cornwall?  We have lots of great properties available for 3 day breaks starting on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday or midweek short breaks arriving on a Monday or a Tuesday.

    Last Minute Cornwall Cottages

    Weather looking good this weekend?  Do you fancy a last minute escape to Cornwall?  We have lots of great properties available for 3 day breaks starting on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday.

  • Blog
  • Help

T: 01872 264441

Menu
Explore 3D Space
3D Tour View Photos

Tantallon

Holiday Cottage in St Just in Roseland

Sleeps 9 - Bedrooms 5 - From £619

Sea views
Beach within walking distance
Dog Friendly
WiFi
Open fire / woodburner
Parking available
Cot available
Highchair available
Garden
Discount for a couple
Friday change over
Offering breathtaking panoramic views of St Just Creek & the Carrick Roads from all its rooms, Tantallon, the main house sleeping 7 has a separate self contained annexe, sleeping 2 further guests. Located only a few minutes drive from the harbour village of St Mawes on the Roseland Peninsula, this superb luxury house is a fantastic place to stay. Well behaved dogs are welcome.

Property Details

Located in a commanding position on the edge of the sleepy village of St Just in Roseland, Tantallon benefits from outstanding panoramic views of St Just Creek and beyond across the waters of the Carrick Roads. From almost all of the rooms, you can look down upon the historic churchyard at St Just in Roseland and at the boats gently swinging on their moorings in the creek. The garden is spacious and benefits from a huge rear patio area for the morning sunshine and a deck area to the front for afternoon and evening sun. The whole site is shielded from the road by a high hedgerow and therefore is particularly private and quiet.

The harbour village of St Mawes is literally one mile to the south, there are some delightful beaches nearby and the whole of the Roseland Peninsula is on your doorstep.

Tantallon has been progressively refurbished by its Owners over the last few years and now offers accommodation for up to 9 over 2 floors in the main house and a single bedroom studio in a separate annexe. All the rooms in the house are immaculately presented and all benefit from the breathtaking views. The living room is a particularly relaxing place to be and has a selection of very comfortable chairs where you can relax and look out on the boats in the estuary.

Accommodation
Ground Floor: The front door leads into the kitchen area and through into the dining area. The living room, master double bedroom with ensuite shower & bathroom, family bathroom & separate shower room all lead off the main corridor. The master bedroom is quite superb, having dual aspect and a door out onto the rear patio so you can enjoy some morning sun. It also benefits from a super-king sized bed.
First Floor: The stairs lead to the first floor with one double bedroom, one twin room and one single bedroom. There is a separate WC and each of the bedrooms has a wash basin.
Separate Annexe: Double bedroom with en-suite shower room and small kitchenette.
External: Rear patio area with outside furniture, patio deck to the front with outside furniture and spacious grounds. The garden is NOT fully enclosed.

Facilities & Services
Heating is oil fired central heating throughout and there is also and open fireplace in the living room. There is a TV in the living room. The master bedroom also has a TV and the first floor double bedroom has a TV & DVD. The kitchen has an electric range cooker, washing machine/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, large fridge and freezer. There is WiFi throughout the property. There is a Weber BBQ for use if required.

Miscellaneous
Electricity, bed linen & towels are all included, but we would request you bring your own beach towels. There is a large parking area at Tantallon with easily space for 4 cars. Up to 2 well behaved dogs are welcome at a small additional cost of £25 per dog / per week. We regret no smoking is permitted. We regret strictly no large groups of guests under the age of 25. There is a cot and high chair available upon request. There is a fixed stair gate at the top of the stairs and, if required, there can be one at the bottom of the stairs.

General Booking Information
Arrival / Departure is a Friday
£300 pre-authorised to your credit or debit card as a cautionary security deposit is required.
Discount for 7 people or less using the main house only outside the peak season.

Property Location


The little village of St Just in Roseland is located about 2 miles north of St Mawes.

A quiet, sleepy little village, it has a pretty little creek and the quite delightful church and wonderful churchyard. No visit to the Roseland is complete without seeing this peaceful place. Probably the only sub tropical churchyard in the British Isles, it is a beautiful & tranquil place with some unique flora.

St Mawes is one of the finest waterside villages in Cornwall. Situated overlooking an idyllic bay on the eastern side of the famous Falmouth Estuary, St Mawes has one of the mildest climates in Britain due to its proximity to the Gulf Stream. The sea is at the heart of the village and has helped to shape St Mawes from the little fishing village to the fashionable holiday destination that is so popular with visitors. A mecca for boating enthusiasts, St Mawes is a particularly popular sailing centre. Weekly club racing, village regattas and larger events are commonplace on the superb waters of the bay all through the summer.

St Mawes has so much to offer the visitor. St Mawes Castle was built by Henry VIII and is a splendid place to take in the views of the Carrick Roads. There are miles of coastal and countryside walks to take in and some idyllic beaches on which to relax and watch the world go by. The little Place Ferry takes visitors to explore St Anthony's Head or there are regular ferries to Falmouth. Being situated on the seafront, the village is also known for the restaurants and pubs that serve superb fish and shellfish dishes all year round. There is a selection of pubs & hotels with restaurants (including the renowned Tresanton Hotel) all within easy walking distance. There is a range of shops all within a few minutes’ walk including a well-stocked Cooperative store, Post Office, chemist, butchers, and art, book and clothes shops. The village also has a doctor’s surgery and a dentist’s surgery.

Property Reviews

2.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 2
Service and Staff: 3
Comfort: 3
Condition: 2
Location: 4
Value For Money: 2

The location is perfect

We enjoyed our stay, but the heater in the shower in the annex did not work. In the main house the curtain rail in the master bedroom was broken, wardrobe door broken too. the blind in the en suite was also broken. The cooker was not fit for purpose, and the cottage seemed grubby. The front door handle was broken too. Thank you for the welcome tray. We made the most of our holiday and discovered beautiful Cornwall even tho most days it rained, we left a night early due to the incoming storm .

From the Owner:
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay at Tantallon but sorry that you had some issues whilst you were there. Thank you for bringing them to my attention. They seem to be the result of a long season and they have now been fixed. It was a shame you drew the short straw weatherwise but I'm glad that despite this you were able to discover how beautiful Cornwall is and to get the most from your holiday. The Roseland is well placed to visit all the peninsula's many attractions.

4.8 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 5
Location: 4
Value For Money: 5

Family holiday

We stayed for a week with our family and our holiday was fantastic. Tantallon is a fabulous place to stay, lovely accommodation and the views are amazing. It's very well equipped and the beds were lovely and comfortable. The sitting room and the view from it is stunning. Any little niggles were dealt with immediately by the housekeeper Rhian and I cant thank her enough for the trouble she went to in returning my case. Would definitely recommend a stay here.

From the Owner:

4.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Mixed Age Group

Superb location. Accommodation was clean, comfortable and well equipped, Bit of a drop at bottom of garden so mind the kids. Will be very happy to return

From the Owner:

4.3 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Good value for money and in a convenient location

This property was perfect for our needs: it provided plenty of accommodation and lots of space for us all! The house and the annexe are both very comfortable and not too 'grand' as are some of the properties. This suited us very well as we had three young children in the party, which can prove to be a nightmare if you are constantly having to watch their every move! We so enjoyed just sitting in the garden on the deck if only to admire the beautiful views! It is just a good family home. A few very tiny constructive comments! Some plastic plates, cups and glasses would be useful to take outside especially if there are children. I am surprised that the DVD player is not connected to the main television even though it is a smart TV. Two of the bedrooms have DVD players but how many people on holiday watch DVDs in their bedrooms? Children perhaps in hindsight! It would be useful to have chicken wire across the bottom fence as the slope is steep and we had to rescue a few footballs that had gone under the fence. Fortunately they got caught in the undergrowth behind the fence as otherwise we would have lost them on the first day. This wire would not detract in any way from the view. Cornwall is very demanding with the exact distribution of the rubbish in the bags / bins! I made the mistake of not putting everything into black bags in the general waste wheelie-bin so they did not take it all. We have no such restrictions in Warwickshire although I do try to bag as much as I can. Care must be taken when exiting / entering the drive as the lip is quite steep: this has been highlighted before but we still scraped the bottom of the car sometimes even though we kept as far to the right as possible. This happened especially when the car was well laden with both people and bags! All in all: a lovely family holiday and I am sure that we will re-book the house at some stage.

From the Owner:

4.2 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Well equipped sizeable property.

We had a lovely stay, with magnificent views even though the weather was poor. The kitchen is well equipped, I did my best to use all the gadgets in the kitchen! Entrance slightly worrying for prestige cars as they can catch on the bottom solved this by only having the driver entering and exiting the property.

From the Owner:

4.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Large Family Reunion - St Just in Roseland

Ideal house for a large family, plenty of space for everyone and dog friendly, lots of parking space. Very clean and we loved the mixture different vintage furniture, the top floor main bedroom was classic artdeco. Good facilities in the house and a well equipped kitchen. Views across the estuary are fantastic and the back garden and decking area were much appreciated as we had brilliant weather. An ideal location for walking and visiting nearby attractions that side of the river, the ferry services from St Mawes are excellent. Everything was as expected, no disappointments and the only issue you had to be careful with was the drain gully between the road and the house entrance, you have to keep right over to the RHS otherwise, if you car does not have good ground clearance, you could bottom out, fortunately this is all highlighted in the arrival instructions.

From the Owner:

4.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Stay at Tantallon

Excellent views very comfortable helpful and accommodating for my elderly fathers oxygen and medical equipment. Quiet area nice walks some local places to visit some driving involved to travel to other places and larger supermarkets. Overall would recommend and hope to stay again next year.

From the Owner:

3.3 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 3
Condition: 3
Location: 3
Value For Money: 3

Stunning view

Lovely view and quick for walks to the beautiful st just church and 5 minute drive to st maws In my opinion parts of the property could do with an update- i.e. new bathroom downstairs. We really Enjoyed our stay.

From the Owner:

4.3 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

A lovely situation with good views over to Mylor

A lovely situation with good views over to Mylor. The house is of a period with some modernisation. It has a lovely garden which we would have used more in better weather. We had the whole family so the annex and large gated large parking area was really useful. We enjoyed our time there.

From the Owner:

4.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Excellent location and views

House is in an excellent location with lovely views. The outside terraces, decking and garden were very good for a family holiday.

From the Owner:

5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 5
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

A perfect Cornish Christmas

We had a wonderful time at Tantallon, the check in was flexible and easy, only one minor problem on Christmas day was fixed in less than an hour even thought we could easily have waited. The kitchen was fully outfitted which made holiday cooking a breeze. The views are stunning, as is the fireplace if you are so inclined, and the cottage itself is perfect. There are lots of lovely walks and pubs in St Mawes. We had a great time thank you so much.

From the Owner:

3.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 3
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 3
Condition: 3
Location: 5
Value For Money: 3

Satisfactory

Living up to expectations though the house is a bot more run down as the photo's might let you think. View is splendid, ameneties ok. Good house to book, nice little village

From the Owner:

4.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Great views from the holiday house

We spent a week at the house at the beginning of July. We has good weather so we were able to make full use of the garden and outdoor decking area. The house has a lovely west facing view over Carrick Roads and some local farmland. The bedrooms were comfortable and all had windows with views to the west. The living areas were well appointed and a pleasant place to be. The heating was on hot when we arrived which we turned down. We soon figured out how to keep the house cool during the hot weather after a few days. We were able to park three cars on the driveway. Access to the driveway is steep so caution should be used with the angle of approach for vehicles.

From the Owner:

4.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 5
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

RETURN TO TANTALLON

A big thank you to the owner who had taken on board my comments following our visit earlier in the year and had addressed all the points I had made. This made for an even better two weeks here despite a lack of sunshine and I would thoroughly recommend Tantallon to anyone wishing for a comfortable, spacious and well equipped house in a great location. It is so conveniently placed for proximity to wonderful beaches (lots being dog-friendly all year) plus the fact that you can reach the coastal path by foot in minutes so a great spot for walkers too. Also with the picturesque village of St. Mawes just two miles away you are not isolated - you can pop down for your shopping, have lunch here or even take the beautiful coastal path and enjoy a walk for your daily newspaper! We hope to be back again here again very soon.

From the Owner:

4.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 5
Location: 4
Value For Money: 4

Delightful holiday break

A very well furnished house suited us all (including 95 year old Gran!). Beatiful location with stunning views and well situated ( we visited Heligan, Eden Project and Trelissick as well as walking sections of the coastal path. Overall excellent

From the Owner:

4.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

Comfy and cosy Cornwall

This property hit the mark for us. Fabulous views, excellent location, clean, tidy and very comfortable. A well equipped kitchen - sharp knives, big pans, serving dishes, great oven are always missed out in self-catering but not here. Great for our dogs & the space and privacy was much appreciated. BBQ was clean & we enjoyed using it. Possibly the patio could do with a little sprucing up - painting the wall would make a huge difference as would improving the container planting, and maybe windbreaks to make it even more user-friendly. If you want a relaxed holiday I would highly recommend Tantallon because the owners have got their priorities absolutely right.

From the Owner:

4 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 5
Condition: 3
Location: 5
Value For Money: 3

A wonderful two weeks at Tantallon in the beautiful Roseland Peninsula.

Tantallon is a lovely house in the most marvellous setting with stunning views down the valley to the creek below. The gardens are lovely with many different shrubs and plants and we would have made use of the decked area had the weather been warmer. The comments we make below are points we feel should be addressed and both prospective holiday renters and the owners should be made aware of. Firstly, on entering the property is a sign stating that any electricity used over AGBP15 per week is chargeable. This is not according to the booking confirmation that states it is included. Also, there are no instructions for the heating. You are also requested to do a fairly thorough clean upon leaving which we would have done anyway. We did not use the BBQ but it had been left in the boiler room in a dirty condition. Most of the two weeks we were there the weather was bright but cold and we had to supplement the heating by purchasing coal and logs for the open fire. The warmest room in the house was the master bedroom en-suite as the large towel rail was extremely hot which we switched off during the day whilst we were out. The Conservatory/Dining Room was very cold indeed although there was an electric heater in there with a broken foot. The left side of the electric double oven in the kitchen needs attention as it is not heating up sufficiently to cook or grill.There was no instruction book available.The bottom of the garden needs adequate fencing. There is currently an open rope fence along the perimeter. Although there are disclaimers throughout the property advising children not to be left unattended in the garden I think it is an accident waiting to happen as there is a steep drop into treetops on the other side. Fortunately we have a sensible dog but I was initially concerned for her safety and would have been paranoid had I had children with us. Despite all the foregoing we had a great holiday and would return to Tantallon. It just needs a little TLC!

From the Owner:
Firstly, I’m very pleased you had a wonderful time at Tantallon and plan to visit us again. I agree the views are stunning. I appreciate hearing the guests' perspective. In future, if you have a problem while you are staying, do get in touch and we'll try to sort it while you are there. In any event, let me run through your points and explain how they are to be addressed: I shall remove the cap on electricity. In actuality it is very rare for families to exceed the free £15 per week. The intention of a cap was to encourage guests to turn off lights and appliances when not in use. I am sorry that you were not able to find the instructions for the heating and oven - I shall make sure they can be readily found. Our request for how the cottage should be left on departure is not intended to offend. It is a fairly standard request in line with the Booking conditions. I employ a team of professional cleaners to clean the cottage thoroughly between lettings. However, if a visitor leaves it in a poor state it can be very difficult for them to finish cleaning it before the next visitors arrive. The BBQ should be cleaned. I’ll make sure that my housekeeping team check that it has been done. With regard to the fire, I know how much some of our guests enjoy sitting by the real fire and it certainly helps warm the living room on those cold days! We supply a complimentary bag of logs and a scuttle of coal which, is good for at least a couple of evenings; after that there are several service stations and shops locally from which it is easy to replenish. With respect to the oven, we installed the big range so that it's possible to cook for large numbers with ease. The downside is that it can take a while to heat up. I have had the heating time checked with a thermometer and after 10 minutes it gets up to full temperature. I appreciate that this is quite a long period so I have arranged for a technician to come to check the elements and the preheat time and hopefully it can be fixed; if not, or if the pre heat time can’t be improved, I shall replace the oven. Lastly, and most importantly, I note your comments in regard the garden. My family and countless others, with toddlers and dogs included have enjoyed running around the lawns at Tantallon with the bank as it is for the last ten years without any mishap. The rope which can be seen in the website is not intended as a safety barrier but merely there to warn of the dangers. I have avoided a substantial fence as it will obstruct the view from the lower lawn but to allay your concern when I return in June I am going to replace the rope with a fence. We will still rely on the caution notice to ensure that parents keep their children under close supervision as we do not want to give parents a false sense of security. Thanks again for your comments and I hope you will come and enjoy the Roseland at Tantallon again. Thomas Barstow

3.7 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 3
Comfort: 4
Condition: 3
Location: 5
Value For Money: 3

A House with a View.

Tantallon was in a very good position,close to St.Mawes and plenty of local walks; beautiful views from most rooms. Strange instructions from the owner, to clean and hoover throughout,including cleaning all toilets,showers etc.on the day we left. We are happy to leave holiday homes empty of rubbish and tidy,but the cleaners are employed for a reason. There was also an instruction to remove the TV aerial if a storm threatened, which again sounded odd. The usual holiday home problem of several vital lightbulbs which didn't work.It's easy enough for cleaners to check this in between visitors. The electric oven struggled to reach a temperature hot enough to cook anything,but the hob worked ok. The house was advertised as electricity included in the price,but a letter from the owner on arrival made it clear that we would be charged for any use above AGBP15.This should be mentioned in the original advert, or it is just misleading. Otherwise a pleasant house in which to holiday on the beautiful Roseland Peninsula.

From the Owner:

5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 5
Condition: 5
Location: 5
Value For Money: 5

A beatiful and well equipped cottage.

A beautiful and well equipped cottage, and cot and high chair were provided. Only suggestion I would make is to provide some plastic plates and cups for children. I'm not quite sure why we were asked to telephone the owners an hour or so before our arrival as it seemed to inconvenience them- but I suppose they need to be certain that renters are coming.

From the Owner:

3.8 out of 5

Cleanliness: 4
Service and Staff: 4
Comfort: 4
Condition: 3
Location: 5
Value For Money: 3

Title

Lovely location. House is very dated but owner is aware of this and I believe they are planning updates etc. Very well equipped and comfortable bed in master bedroom

From the Owner:

4.5 out of 5

Cleanliness: 5
Service and Staff: 5
Comfort: 4
Condition: 4
Location: 5
Value For Money: 4

Stay in Tantallon

Really lovely location with some great walking trails and a charming property, the view in particular was incredible. Owners were friendly and helpful.

From the Owner:

Read More

Property Floorplans

Tantallon, Roseland Peninsula, Cornwall

Street View

Nearby Properties

Nearby Attractions

Check availability & book

Calendar Loading...