Availability & Pricing

Step 1

Select a start date

from the calendar below

Unavailable

Available

Start Day

Your Booking

Step 2

Select your length of stay

Step 3

Tell us who's going

to help us calculate the price

Your booking:

Arrival:

Departure:

Price:

Please note that this price excludes our booking fee, any supplement for use of a credit card, booking protection and any chargeable extras such as dogs.

Book Now

This excellent value, quirky cottage has incredible views looking over the River Fal towards Flushing. The view from the kitchen window shows a stunning vista of boats and it is very easy to sit and watch the world sail by. The view from the main bedroom is spectacular and there is a comfortable double bed. The kitchen and cosy sitting room have everything you require for a very enjoyable holiday. The garden has a BBQ and outdoor dining table, which is perfect for having a relaxing drink in the evening sun.

The vibrant centre of Falmouth, is a short walk away. This historic port has a plethora of bars, restaurants, museums and shops. There are numerous sandy beaches nearby and regular ferries run to St Mawes and the Roseland Peninsular. Harbour Cottage provides fantastically located accommodation for exploring this wonderfully diverse town and the surrounding area.

Accommodation
Ground Floor: Cosy sitting room with comfortable sofa, kitchen with sea views and bathroom with bath and over-bath shower, WC and hand wash basin.
First Floor: Bedroom with 4'6" double bed and panoramic views. Single bedroom.
External: Enclosed grassed garden with stunning views, table, chairs and BBQ.

Facilities & Services
Heating is via central heating. The kitchen has table and chairs, a range of modern units with an electric cooker & gas hob, microwave, fridge with small freezer compartment, a washing machine, dishwasher, kettle and toaster. WiFi is available at the property. The sitting room has a flat screen, digital TV with freeview & DVD player. There is an iron and ironing board.

Miscellaneous
Electricity, duvets & bed linen and towels are all included, however you must bring your own beach towels. There is free on-street parking. We regret no smoking is permitted within the property. The staircase is steep and narrow and is not suitable for people with limited mobility. Up to 2 small dogs are welcome at the small additional charge of £25 per dog although please remember that you cannot leave dogs unattended in the cottage alone. There is a cot and high chair available.

General Booking Information
Arrival / Departure is normally a Saturday.
£100 pre-authorised to your credit or debit card as a security deposit is required.

Falmouth, the sailing capital of Cornwall, is renowned for being the third deepest natural port in the world, a haven for both cruisers and racers offering the sailor the last major port before the 12 hour crossing to the Isles of Scilly. Visitors to the Port will find the town teeming with coastal treasures, ranging from fish restaurants and boat trips to The National Maritime Museum, Cornwall next to Port Pendennis. Pendennis Castle built in the 16th Century sits high above the harbour with truly magical panoramic views across the bay. You can ride one of the Fal River Link Ferries to the beautiful St Mawes and visit Henry VIII’s sister castle or take a delightful trip around the estuary stopping off at either Trelissick Gardens or Smugglers Cottage for a cream tea.

Falmouth Regatta Week, in August is the town's major event both on and off the water, fireworks and the recent addition of the Red Arrows provides a spectacular back drop for some high class racing. Later in the year the Oyster Festival shows off the rivers heritage to the full. Pendennis Shipyard host luxury yachts for re-fit and and in June 2012 Falmouth will host the J Class Regatta, the most spectacular event since the Tall Ships Race last visited in 2008. There are plenty of places to eat & drink in Falmouth and recently Rick Stein brought his Fish & Chip Restaurant & Oyster Bar to Discovery Quay adding to the superb mix across the town.

4.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2017-10-09

Guest from Smethwick stayed for 7 nights.

Enjoyed our stay

It's the second time we stayed there, apart from the parking we loved staying there, I don't understand some of the negative reviews it's an old building so can't expect perfection, we found it very clean and nothing to moan about

4.3

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2017-06-05

Guest from Heanor stayed for 7 nights.

Relaxing holiday

This the second time we have stayed at harbour cottage, we loved it so much the first time we booked it again! We are family with a 5 year old daughter. It is a lovely cottage with fabulous views of the harbour that you can see from the kitchen so even when the sun goes down you can still enjoy the beautiful harbour and look over to flushing across the water. The boat house pub next door but one is an excellent family friendly pub and we enjoyed musscle night there on Thursday. It is a short walk into town where there are lovely shops and restaurants. We really enjoyed our second stay here and would to stay again.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2017-04-02

Guest from Berlin stayed for 3 nights.

no hassle experience - fantastic view

We had a lovely stay at Harbour Cottage Key was in a key safe, so check-in was easy. The cottage was clean and very well equipped. The view over the harbour out of the bedroom window was a fantastic way to start in the morning. Only slight downside: parking near the cottage was sometimes difficult to find.

4.5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2016-10-06

Guest from Smethwick stayed for 7 nights.

Enjoyed stay

Loved the location and the views, cottage was clean and comfortable managed to park ok parking seems a problem throughout Cornwall towns

3.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 3

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2016-09-19

Guest from Tunbridge Wells stayed for 7 nights.

Friendly and helpful owner

Owner was very helpful. Door to living room came off hinges. Called owner and he came out, took door off. Gave some helpful suggestions in the area. Outstanding location. Slightly needing some maintenance but perfect for us with small dog.

4.3

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2016-05-17

Guest from Heanor stayed for 7 nights.

A comfortable family cottage

The harbour cottage has spectacular views of the harbour which you can see from from the bed room widow, kitchen diner and the garden. It is also next door to a great pub who do fabulous musscles! You can hear the pub when in the garden in the evening we didn't mind this but could bother some people.it is a very short walk into town.The cottage has every thing a young family needs washing machine cooker and microwave and dish washer. Tv signal wasn't great but didn't bother us.we really enjoyed our stay and would love to stay again.

3.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 3

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2016-02-29

Guest from Lower Hartshay stayed for 7 nights.

Good location

I was a bit concerned as the house looks quite scruffy from the outside and the path into the property was scruffy and litter d. However once inside it was clean and comfortable. The views were lovely and location great. If you are a light sleeper though the noise from the pub beer garden could disturb you.

3

Out Of Five

Not Recommended

Cleanliness: 3

Service and Staff: 2

Comfort: 3

Condition: 3

Location: 4

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2015-07-07

Guest from Bishop Sutton stayed for 14 nights.

It could have been perfect we a little effort.

After we have gained access to the house and shut the door, the lock jammed and we could not out, I just have to climb out of the window. Not a good start! The house was small, not like the picture at all. While the house was o'k it was not clean and we have to clean the washing bowl, the cups etc; We bought some cups and a couple of plates and some B.B.Q tools ( it says in your leaflet that there is a BBQ, but there isn't! The cooker need cleaning and there is no grill pan. The loo brush we could use at all. There were no instruction to the TV, Washing machine, Micro, and the garden & the hedge need cutting to excess the view.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 4

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2015-06-07

Guest from Torrington stayed for 4 nights.

Lovely cottage with garden overlooking the harbour

Comfortable short break in this well equipped cottage. Highlight is the garden overlooking the harbor where we spent a few very contented afternoons winding down with the inevitable bottle of wine.

2.8

Out Of Five

Not Recommended

Cleanliness: 3

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 3

Condition: 3

Location: 3

Value For Money: 2

Review Date:2015-05-11

Guest from Nottingham stayed for 3 nights.

Small cottage with nice views

Small cottage . Unwelcoming hallway with bare floor boards. Tiny but modern bathroom. Kitchen fine with nice views. Main bedroom fine with nice views. Lounge very dated with woodchip on the walls, polystyrene ceiling tiles and dreadful floorboards. Needs updating in keeping with the rest of the property.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2015-02-18

Guest from Totnes stayed for 3 nights.

Small, but perfectly formed

The Harbour Cottage was absolutely fantastic for our recent stay in Falmouth. The cottage itself was in excellent condition, nicely decorated and was extremely comfortable. The stunning views and lovely garden just topped it all off! We will definitely book the Harbour Cottage again and we've already recommended it to many of our friends. Overall, couldn't be better!

3.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 3

Location: 4

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2014-11-10

Guest from Sawbridgeworth stayed for 7 nights.

Harbour Cottage

I would not reccommed this Cottage for anyone with mobility issues; steep staircase and very small bathroom. But otherwise comfortable and good location.

2.8

Out Of Five

Not Recommended

Cleanliness: 3

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 2

Condition: 3

Location: 4

Value For Money: 2

Review Date:2014-10-11

Guest from Essex stayed for 7 nights.

Harbour Cottage

Harbour cottage is situated beautifully with stunning views. The master bedroom and bathroom in particular are very well decorated. We were however very disappointed to find that Harbour cottage is a split property with a shared hallway. Ordinarily this would not have been a problem for us but we were particularly upset to find that the neighbour we shared the property with was often smoking cannabis. Considering the cottage is a no smoking property the smell was really strong and made everything smell a bit stale. The neighbour clearly knew it was a problem because he regularly went into the shared hallway to try and cover up the smell with body spray. As well as this we often heard him shouting and swearing and he regularly had guests coming and going and was very noisy. Nonetheless, we did have a lovely week in Falmouth as it is a great place to visit, but on the whole I find the cottage hard to recommend, particularly for families with children due to our experience with the neighbour.

Reply from Lee-Anne Ingham

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm delighted that you had a good week in Falmouth overall and that you liked the master bedroom and bathroom. However, I am absolutely horrified about the experience that you had with the neighbour. He has lived in the property for a year, and was a model tenant for the first ten months. In the last two months however, I have had another guest complain of noise, but this is the first I have known of illegal substances and I am devastated to hear of this. Most of all, I am devastated that it affected your holiday. The tenant was given notice to leave after the initial noise complaint and will move out of the property in November. He will be replaced by professionals or retirees so that this problem won't recur. However, although this means that it won't ever cause a problem for any future guests after he leaves, I am deeply sorry that this has affected your enjoyment of your holiday, and hope that you will accept my sincerest apologies. Falmouth is a beautiful place and it would be such a shame if this coloured your view of our lovely town. We are shortly hoping to undertake further upgrading to the cottage, so if you ever consider staying in Falmouth in the future and giving us another chance, you can contact me on 07714 674551and I would be more than happy to accommodate you at a discounted rate. My apologies once again and my warmest regards, Lee-Anne

3.3

Out Of Five

Not Recommended

Cleanliness: 3

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 3

Condition: 3

Location: 4

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2014-10-08

Guest from Harts stayed for 4 nights.

Great view

The view of the estuary from the cottage garden really is the best thing about it. It wasn't the most comfortable or most well maintained cottage we have stayed in but it was cosy. The bathroom had a very good shower and the heating was effective. Parking was a real problem. Although the streets around were free to park finding a space required several laps around the blocks. Needless to say frustrating at times. Although there was noise from the pub and immediate neighbours it was not too loud. The cottage was very conveniently located for Falmouth town and only a few minutes stroll. Our two dogs appreciated the garden and we were able to sit out on the chairs in early October and enjoy the views.

2.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 3

Service and Staff: 2

Comfort: 3

Condition: 3

Location: 3

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2014-08-28

Guest from Langebrück stayed for 7 nights.

A comfortable cottage near the harbour and the town of the town

The first impression of this cottage is disappointing. After a couple of nice coloured Cottages you arrive in front of an old and dirty looking house, dark grey and very old. But the inside of the cottage is nice and comfortable although every room is very small. There are all things you need inclusive a washing machine. The View out of the kitchen window is very nice (Harbour view). The location is the best if you like the town and the harbour. To the beach it is a long walk. If you like good food and drinks and loud music the harbour cottage is the best choice, because next door you will find "The boathouse". On friday and saturday nights rather reserve a table there. I was very disappointed, that someone else lives in Harbour cottage, and this neighbour was very exiting. I don't know which job he does but every night at 12 pm he started talking, listening to music running through the flat someday till almost 3 am. In summary we had a nice week in Falmouth. It is a good starting point for trips to the south and west of Cornwall.

Reply from Lee-Anne

Very many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm delighted that you had a good week in Falmouth, liked the location, and found everything that you needed in our cottage. I certainly see your point about Harbour Cottage not having the 'curb appeal' that it might. It is old - it dates from the 1800s which hopefully is part of it's charm - but the reason it's 'dirty looking' is that the front elevation is pebble dashed on grey render, so it can't really be painted over. One of our planned jobs when sufficient funds can be raised is to strip all the pebble dash and render from the front of the property, and then to re-render it smooth and paint it a lovely pastel 'coastal' colour as it deserves. I'm so glad you found the interior nice and comfortable though. You're certainly also right that the rooms are small, as hopefully is explained thoroughly in the description of the cottage. I think an estate agent might call it 'petit and bijou' but I think all of our guests have found it genuinely quaint and cosy, and hopefully everyone has known exactly what to expect. The Boathouse gastropub next door-but-one is indeed busy and it's definitely worth reserving a table here. They have also just started to offer our guests 10% off food purchased which we are delighted about. Again, this is all stated in the advert for the cottage, so hopefully everyone knows exactly what they need to know when booking. As to the noisy neighbour, I am extremely sorry to hear about this experience. Because of this, the neighbour in question should be moving out shortly so this won't be a problem in the future, but I am so sorry that this happened, and I hope it didn't colour your view of Falmouth or the beautiful county of Cornwall, and that you'd consider returning for a holiday in the future.

4.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2014-04-28

Guest from Amtzell stayed for 7 nights.

very good

it was a nice short holiday !! it was a very good journey in cornwall !! we loved the place and the cottage and the service was very good !!!!!!!!!!!

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 4

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2014-02-11

Guest from stayed for 7 nights.

Stay at Harbour Cottage

It was lovely, I actually got some rest for a few days and slept well. Thank you for providing the accommodation at such short notice and being so patient.

4.3

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2013-12-30

Guest from Faversham stayed for 5 nights.

Excellent views and very cosy

Harbour Cottage has fantastic views of the Harbour and the estuary. I could have spent hours just looking out of the window -even in December. The cottage is very cosy but there was plenty of room for three of us. You can't park near the cottage due to double yellow lines but we had no trouble finding somewhere within a few hundred yards. The kitchen has enough basic equipment for simple cooking. The cottage is in an excellent location for walking to and around Falmouth town centre. If noise bothers you may not like the pub next door with the drinkers in the garden until closing time but most nights it was quiet shortly after 11pm. All in all this is the best self catering accommodation we have found in the Falmouth area and we'll be back if it's available next time we visit.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2013-10-29

Guest from Sawbridgeworth stayed for 7 nights.

Harbour Cottage

We had a great stay in Harbour Cottage. It was warm and cosy; although bathroom very small. What a great view and location for getting around Falmouth.

4

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2013-09-30

Guest from Maidstone stayed for 7 nights.

The location of this property is excellent

The location of this property is excellent and the facilities are good. I do think the property good do with a bit of updating, both internally and externally, thats not to say its bad, just could be better

Reply from CornwallsCottages.co.uk on behalf of the Owner

Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, we always appreciate any feedback and the opportunity to do things better. I'm delighted that you were happy with the location and facilities that Harbour Cottage offers. We do recognise that the property would benefit from a degree of updating, particularly to the front elevation, and we intend to do this as soon as funds permit. The bathroom has been newly refurbished and we have received many compliments on it; we look forward to being able to lavish the same time and attention on every aspect of the cottage, but hope that until then people will continue to find it homely and welcoming. Thank you for staying with us.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2013-09-19

Guest from Petersfield stayed for 6 nights.

cosy cottage

Great view and location. Within easy walking distance of town, with its shops, and ferries. Occasionally difficult to find a parking place. Right next door to a good pub.

Reply from CornwallsCottages.co.uk on behalf of the Owner

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for Harbour Cottage. I'm delighted that the property was to your liking and hope we can welcome you back in the future. We've always been fans of the pub next door but one as well - we make a point of visiting and enjoying the views/beer/food as often as possible. :) Thanks again for your feedback, it is always appreciated. With my warmest regards, Lee-Anne.

3.8

Out Of Five

Not Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 3

Condition: 4

Location: 4

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2013-09-12

Guest from Nottingham stayed for 7 nights.

harbour cottage

I thought that a washing line would have helped, the saucepan made cooking difficult, more than 2 are required. The tv left a lot to be desired due to pixelating and the DVD did not work. The sofa was not very comfortable

Reply from The Owner

Hi there, very many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we always appreciate feedback and the opportunity to make improvements wherever possible. To address all of your points, we will look into whether there is anywhere we could put a washing line. We do provide an indoor drying rack, and this had proved sufficient until now, particularly with how much wet weather we experience in Cornwall. As the garden is fairly small, it may be that a washing line would spoil its character, but it's certainly something we'll look into. We do provide 4 saucepans, and we check them every week so I'm not sure why you were only able to find 2. I'm so sorry to hear this, and we will check again on Saturday to make sure all 4 are still present. We can only apologise that only 2 were available to you. We have recently replaced the TV/DVD due to ongoing issues with reception that we couldn't resolve despite repeated assistance from engineers. However, although the issue is now resolved, I'm sorry that this wasn't done in time for your stay. Sorry to hear that you didn't find the sofa comfortable, we have not received any feedback on this subject before but we will look into it and replace the sofa if necessary. We are extremely sorry that you experienced these issues and very disappointed in light of the overwhelmingly positive reviews we have had to date (see Trip Advisor for example). We do take all feedback very seriously and endeavour to deliver a positive experience for all of our guests, so please rest assured that your points will be actioned where possible. Thanks again, warmest regards, Lee-Anne

Harbour Cottage
Sleeps up to 3

Location: Falmouth

Harbour Cottage, with its spectacular sea views overlooking Flushing, is perfectly located in the heart of Falmouth and is ideal for watching the boats sail around the beautiful historic harbour. This holiday cottage is a short stroll to the centre of Falmouth, with its wonderful selection of restaurants and bars. With its sunny garden and tremendous views it is a wonderful place to enjoy a glass of wine in the evening sun!

Sea viewsShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceDog FriendlyWiFiCot availableHighchair availableGardenSaturday change over
More info
Harbour Watch
Sleeps up to 5

Location: Falmouth

Harbour Watch occupies an elevated position above the Greenbank Hotel and the Royal Cornwall Yacht Club with magnificent views towards Flushing, St Mawes and Falmouth docks. A spacious and immaculately presented property in a quiet street yet only a short walk from the centre of the vibrant town of Falmouth.

Low occupancy discounts based on a couple sharing one room.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiParking availableCot availableHighchair availableGardenFishing availableGolf Course nearbyDiscount for a coupleFriday change over
More info
River View
Sleeps up to 6

Location: Falmouth

This is a great location with wonderful views across the river to Flushing and a superb master bedroom with Juliet balcony which really makes the best of the magnificent view. It is a short walk into the vibrant, bustling port of Falmouth which has a wealth of great restaurants, traditional pubs and a huge variety of shops.

Discounts available for couples staying for 7 nights outside the peak season, using one bedroom only!

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceDog FriendlyWiFiOpen fire / woodburnerCot availableHighchair availableGardenFishing availableFriday change over
More info
New Quay House
Sleeps up to 7

Location: Flushing

New Quay House is the most fabulous, spacious, Grade II listed, part Queen Anne, part Georgian property with the most stunning panoramic views over the water in three directions. There is a private garden with a summerhouse right at the water’s edge and the whole house oozes peace and tranquility.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceParking availableGardenFriday change over
More info
New Quay Lodge
Sleeps up to 7

Location: Flushing

Originally constructed in 1703 this beautiful property on the waterfront in Flushing was originally the home of a Merchant Ship Captain. It is Grade II listed and is a superb place to stay overlooking the river. New Quay Lodge forming part of the building, is full of history & character. It also benefits from a quite exquisite private garden to the rear which gets sunshine for much of the day. Private off road parking is available.

Discounts available for couples staying for 7 nights outside the peak season, using one bedroom only!

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiParking availableCot availableHighchair availableGardenSaturday change over
More info
Number 7
Sleeps up to 5

Location: Falmouth

Just a short walk from the central Falmouth harbour area with fantastic restaurants, the National Maritime Museum, Rick Stein's Fish Restaurant and less than a mile away from one of the area's most popular sandy beaches at Gyllyngvase, Number 7 offers a convenient, home from home in one of Cornwall's most famous towns. It has the benefit of private parking.

Discounts available for couples staying for 7 nights outside the peak season, using one room only.

Beach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceDog FriendlyWiFiParking availableCot availableHighchair availableGardenGolf Course nearbyDiscount for a coupleSunday change over
More info
Fal River Town House
Sleeps up to 4

Location: Falmouth

An imaginatively presented three storey town house with some great modern design features, located just up the hill from Custom House Quay, the Maritime Museum and Event Square in the heart of Falmouth. It also has the benefit of a private garage.

Low occupancy discount based on a couple sharing one room.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceDog FriendlyWiFiParking availableCot availableHighchair availableGardenFishing availableDiscount for a coupleSaturday change over
More info
The Observatory Tower
Sleeps up to 4

Location: Falmouth

Possessing probably the most astonishing view of any holiday home in Cornwall, this former meteorological observatory is a unique place to stay. Offering 360 degree views of Falmouth, the whole of the Fal estuary and across Falmouth Bay, you will be mesmerised both day and night. Presented to the highest standards, providing luxury accommodation, this is a very special place to stay.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiFriday change over
More info
Jacquey's House
Sleeps up to 6

Location: Flushing

Located just opposite the quay with its stunning seafood restaurant and within easy walking distance to the village shop and two pubs, Jacquey's House is a great place to stay.

Discounts available for couples staying for 7 nights outside the peak season, using one room only.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiCot availableHighchair availableGardenDiscount for a coupleSaturday change over
More info
Sunshine Cottage
Sleeps up to 6

Location: Flushing

Immaculately presented cottage, within a few yards of the sea in the heart of the picturesque village of Flushing. Spacious accommodation which blends a contemporary feel, traditional features and a stunning first floor, south facing, private, sun balcony. This cottage will guarantee a memorable holiday in a fabulous location.

Low occupancy discounts based on a couple using one bedroom.

Beach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiOpen fire / woodburnerParking availableFishing availableGolf Course nearbyNewly added propertyFriday change over
More info

Top