Availability & Pricing

Step 1

Select a start date

from the calendar below

Unavailable

Available

Start Day

Your Booking

Step 2

Select your length of stay

Step 3

Tell us who's going

to help us calculate the price

Your booking:

Arrival:

Departure:

Price:

Please note that this price excludes our booking fee (£20), any supplement for use of a credit card, booking protection and any chargeable extras such as dogs.

Book Now

This wonderful, light and airy apartment nestles in the corner of this prestigious, gated development, overlooking the Port Pendennis Marina and the roofline of the National Maritime Museum Cornwall. With a vast living room, two lovely bedrooms and their own bathrooms it would be perfect for two couples wanting to escape to the West Country for a bit of rest and relaxation, with the added bonus of all of Falmouth's facilities on your doorstep. There is direct access to the Falmouth Events Square with its great selection of restaurants and shops including Rick Stein's Fish & Chip Restaurant and a Tesco Metro.

The apartment building is just twenty five metres from the garage and parking space in front. You enter through a secure main entrance door. From there, the lift, or two flights of stairs, takes you up to the second floor.

Accommodation
Second Floor Only: The apartment has a wonderfully sized dual aspect living and dining room with access onto the small balcony with views over the marina. There is a separate fitted kitchen. A good sized master double bedroom with en suite bathroom with over bath shower, fitted wardrobes and a 5' double bed. (Please note that, although the photographs show a TV, there is no longer one in the master bedroom). A second double bedroom also with a 5' bed, views over the marina and fitted wardrobes. A smaller single bedroom with a fitted wardrobe. There is also a family bathroom. Exterior: Extensive shared grounds including the use of a tennis court.

Facilities & Services
Heating is via gas central heating throughout. The kitchen has a range of modern equipment. There is an electric oven and hob, a microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge, freezer, dishwasher and washer / dryer. The sitting room area has a flatscreen digital Freeview TV & DVD player. WiFi is available at the property. There is an iron & ironing board.

Miscellaneous
Electricity, heating and bed linen are included, however you MUST BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS. Regrettably no smoking or dogs are allowed. PLEASE NOTE THAT OSBORNE VILLAS 7 IS OPEN TO ADULTS OVER THE AGE OF 16 ONLY. Private garage for use with the apartment and plenty of additional parking for other guests within the marina (free of charge).

General Booking Information
Arrival / Departure is normally a Sunday.
Short breaks are available during quieter periods.
£100 pre-authorised to your credit or debit card as a security deposit is required.

Falmouth is one of Cornwall's most popular places to visit because of it's unique mix of attractions, water sports, beaches, history and place to eat. The National Maritime Museum Cornwall and Pendennis Castle are both high on visitors lists of places to visit and the views from Pendennis on a fine day a truly magical. Falmouth is the sailing capital of Cornwall with its spectacular deep water natural harbour offering a haven for both cruisers and racers. Many events are held through the summer culminating in the famous Falmouth Regatta Week and associated shore side events. You can enjoy these events on foot from this marina based apartment. As a university town many events are arranged by the students including annual exhibitions of art and photographic work. This is a perfect apartment for parents wishing to visit their children as the bus to the University leaves regularly from the end of the road up to the Tremough campus.

The beaches at Gyllingvase & Swanpool are coarse sand and are wonderfully sunny south facing spots. You can ride the ferry to beautiful St Mawes for the day or take a delightful trip around the estuary stopping off at either Trelissick Gardens or Smugglers Cottage for a cream tea! There are plenty of places to eat & drink in Falmouth and recently Rick Stein has opened his Fish & Chip Restaurant & Oyster Bar at Discovery Quay adding to the superb mix across the town.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2017-06-28

Guest from Walsall stayed for 7 nights.

2017 STAY AT 7 OSBORNE VILLAS

This is our 3rd year at 7, Osborne Villas, so clearly we are generally we are very happy with this property. This year a shower fitment has been added to the main bathroom but no shower bracket or curtain and some wall tiles look ready to fall off. Also a new boiler and freezer have been installed. The most annoying problem is the noise of the cistern to the en suite wc, which needs looking at. Also in the back double bedroom there is a failed double glazed unit, which has been faulty since we first stayed at the property. The table lamp in the living room is broken and we have never been able to get a signal on the radio. Unless these issues are raised I don't suppose Kevin is able to address the problems. However, these are not problems that spoil our stay and this year the weather was fantastic. Hope to be back again.

Reply from Ruth Kelly

Dear Max. I'm delighted that you still enjoy coming to 7 Osborne Villas and the weather was kind to you. I have noted all your comments and they have been dealt with. We cannot fit a shower screen though we did try, because there is a window on the one wall and the big wall mirror on the other. We don't mind a few splashes on the floor.!! Best wishes. Ruth.

4.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2017-05-24

Guest from Blackburn stayed for 7 nights.

Lovely apartment by the marina

Collected the keys from Merchants Manor hotel and arrived at the apartment at 4pm. This second floor apartment was chosen primarily for its close proximity to the flat shopping area around Events Square making it accessible to Falmouth and also for its secure , gated , access. There is parking ,and a lift /or stairs to access the second floor. The apartment, which has a small balcony overlooking the marina is extremely spacious with an enormous lounge , with more than enough seating for 5 people. kitchen , 2 double bedrooms , one with an en suite , a single room and a family bathroom . It is both comfortable and tastefully furnished. Our only criticism is the problem we encountered twice during early evening with the security gates, which failed to open with the access card. On the first occasion the office , which could be accessed by telephone opened the gates remotely , but on the second occasion failed to answer , leaving us outside the complex at the mercy of any exiting cars. We were informed that this is a common problem , and has happened before. We would love to return next year but are somewhat 'put off' by this experience.

3.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 3

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 5

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2017-05-09

Guest from Birmingham stayed for 7 nights.

Lovely villa

We enjoyed our break it was a comfortable stay! Lovely views and very quiet and local shop bars and restaurants nearby which i found very convenient. There are beautiful boats in the larger harbour besides the small one the villa overlooks which is fabulous. Lovely beds very comfortable. It has everything you need and lovely place to relax very secure with gates which makes you feel safe.

4.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2017-04-25

Guest from Faversham stayed for 14 nights.

Great location and a great property

A fantastic apartment in a fantastic location in a gorgeous part of Cornwall. I've been staying in a number of different holiday lets across Cornwall the last few months and this is certainly amongst the very best. I've stayed in the Marina before, both on a yacht and in smaller apartments. Wanted something bright, spacious, great views and within easy walking distance of amenities as we'd have two people of 75+. This ticked all the boxes and was loved by all.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2017-04-04

Guest from Yeovil stayed for 4 nights.

Wonderful appartment

Location is great with a fabulous view of the marina. A truly wonderful appartment and very well equipped for our stay. We travelled with my parents who appreciated the lift, as did we with the luggage. Hope to be back soon.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2017-03-29

Guest from Lisbon stayed for 14 nights.

Lovely apartment

Perfect location. I absolutely loved the place. The apartment´s description is accurate. Is well-equipped and very comfortable. Hope to come back in the future.

4.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2017-03-15

Guest from Littlehampton stayed for 5 nights.

A very high quality apartment, a cut above the rest

Well furnished, quality furniture and beds and an extremely well equipped kitchen. Coupled with a great location and parking and you've got all you need for a great stay in Falmouth. Can't really fault the place other than the main bathroom needs a proper shower and curtain (the en suite does have one) but other than this the place is one of the best maintained and well equipped apartments I've stayed in. Would stay again next time I'm in the area.

4.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2016-12-31

Guest from Bracknell stayed for 7 nights.

A pleasurable stay

We had an excellent, relaxing time at Osborne Villas. A spacious apartment with a nice view and everything we needed. It is really handy for Falmouth town centre and all the amenities. Would stay again. A++

3.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 2

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 4

Condition: 3

Location: 4

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2016-11-15

Guest from Ryde Isle Of Wight stayed for 5 nights.

Issue with cleanliness

Location was good though we were taken too wrong gate by sat nav. On entering property though beds were clean found that a proper clean had not been done thick dust on lamp shade in main bed room bathrooms not been cleaned so once we had got our luggage spent half an hour cleaning also settee in by tv area very stained and dirty had to cover it up to sit on it . Toilet in main bathroom flush handle terrible . Once we had dealt with cleaning issues was a comfortable stay .

Reply from Ruth Kelly

I do apologise for the dust in the apartment, l have taken this issue up with the Housekeeper and l do hope it didn't spoil your holiday. The toilet flush handle has been mended. I know the settee is looking abit shabby and a new one is on the agenda at the end of the season. Thank you for leaving the apartment lovely and tidy when you left. Sincerely. Ruth Kelly (Owner).

4.3

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2016-09-20

Guest from Fleet stayed for 7 nights.

A week in Falmouth

This was our second stay in 7 Osbourne Villas, previously there in 2012, and we weren't disappointed on the return. Excellent location & very comfortable accommodation. Falmouth is our favourite centre for our Cornwall breaks and the Pendennis Marina a perfect location for local facilities.

4

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2016-07-12

Guest from Rickmansworth stayed for 7 nights.

Relaxing stay in a very convenient and quiet location

Enjoyed our stay in the apartment in Port Pendennis ,great location,very convenient for lots of good restaurants and shops within few minutes walk. Spacious and well furnished though could do with updating. Would have been handy to have a shower in the second bathroom. Found it irritating that no black bin bags ,dishwasher tablets,cling film,foil etc provided so had to buy some,then took home with me. Surely a few basic supplies could be provided? Paid nearly £900 for a week,should be better equipped.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2016-07-12

Guest from Potton stayed for 7 nights.

Fantastic Location

Lovely property in a fantastic location. Perfect for getting into town and local restaurants. Loved the view from the property over the marina. Could definitely do with a second shower as we had to queue to use the one in the en suite. Otherwise would return. Thanks.

4.5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2016-06-15

Guest from Selby stayed for 7 nights.

Great views and great location

Very spacious apartment in a great location, with a great view of the marina. The apartment is starting to look a little dated but has been well maintained and has everything required for a comfortable stay. I wouldn't hesitate to book it again or recommend it to friends and family.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2016-04-23

Guest from Stratford-upon-avon stayed for 4 nights.

Fantastic Location

Overall very comfortable. Huge lounge excellent for two couples,you can watch TV at one end without interfering with peace and quiet at the other end of lounge. Lounge furniture at marina end is ok but coming up to need replacing or cushions refurbed. Kitchen is excellent all the equipment you could wish for. Family bathroom needs updating,lack of a shower can be a problem. The apartment was very clean,with great views over the marina. Two couples shared the apartment and we all agreed that we would like to return for another holiday.

4.5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2016-04-21

Guest from New Romney stayed for 7 nights.

Lovely apartment. great location.

The apartment was lovely, the views are beautiful and in a fantastic location, just a few minutes walk from Falmouth town centre. It was lovely to be able to walk out in the evening to visit the restaurants and pubs, no driving needed! The apartment was a lovely size and the beds comfortable. The twin aspect lounge is a great idea, with four adults staying there was enough room for some to watch television, whilst others could sit with a cup of tea looking at the boats in the Marina. There isn't any negatives with this apartment, I would definitely book again.

3.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2015-10-06

Guest from Wolverhampton stayed for 7 nights.

Good Holiday marred by the scaffolding

This is a very nice property in an excellent location. The fixtures and fittings are all good though not in their first flush. There was very low water pressure in the hot tap in the kitchen but niggles apart a very comfortable apartment. Unfortunately our stay was marred by scaffolding erected on the marina side of the building to enable the outside to be painted. For most of the time the balcony was out of bounds and the view compromised. Although we received a 10% refund I do not think that this sufficiently compensated for loss of what is undoubtedly this property's greatest asset. As it will be another 5 years before the outside is painted again chances are that anyone holidaying here in the future will have a great holiday. Fortunately the weather was fantastic with sunshine all week so we were out and about every day.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2015-09-29

Guest from South Glos. stayed for 7 nights.

Enjoyable holiday in a great apartment.

The apartment is in a brilliant position,is an excellent size and I recommend it to all of my friends. I have stayed here for 3 years following and still really enjoy it. This year I think that it has been deep cleaned and refreshed which was good. It probably would be useful if there was a shower in the main bathroom, but I have no complaints what so ever, it`s just a great apartment.

4.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2015-09-24

Guest from Bolton stayed for 7 nights.

Comfortable apartment

Very pleasant comfortable apartment in fantastic location. More than enough room for the two of us & would easily accommodate 4 adults. Could do with a shower in the main bathroom and change of balcony furniture but otherwise had everything we could possibly need. If we holiday in Falmouth again we would definately book this apartment.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2015-07-11

Guest from Ilkeston stayed for 7 nights.

A third stay.

Our third stay at No.7 and just as enjoyable as ever, in-fact, even better now that free wi-fi is provided. Could only be improved by a second shower, in the main bathroom. Will have to try and justify another visit next year.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2015-06-19

Guest from Walsall stayed for 7 nights.

Great Location

We enjoyed our week at 7 Osborne Villas in June 2015. An early problem with the keys was immediately sorted out by Kevin the housekeeper. The property, overlooking the marina, is lovely and on quite a grand scale with a huge living/dining area. It is in an ideal location for easy and quick access to Falmouth town, which meant the car was unused for the week. There is a garage and further parking space with this property and a lift up to the 2nd floor made moving the luggage simple. A couple of minor niggles. The main bathroom did not have a shower, so the shower in the en suite had to be shared by both couples on this holiday. We could not get the TV in the bedroom to work or the radio in the living room, although it would play CDs. Finally my biggest gripe, there was no cafetiere for making fresh coffee. This was soon solved, but we had to buy one in the town. Overall we had a great holiday and would certainly recommend this property. Max, West Midlands

4.5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2015-06-09

Guest from Cheltenham stayed for 7 nights.

Holiday at 7 Osborne Villas

The villa id ideally situated being only a short walk into the town yet still very peaceful and quiet.The villa is well presented with a large lounge overlooking the inner marina. Although the weather was very changeable we had a very pleasant stay in the villa.What would have made it a better experience however would have been a shower fitted in the main bathroom and also when two couples share another gate entry pass to make life easier.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2015-06-02

Guest from St Asaph stayed for 7 nights.

We had a lovely time in this beautiful spacious apartment. It is ideally situated overlooking the harbour and I spent many relaxing hours sitting overlooking the view. Just 3 mins walk from restaurants a Tesco Express and Rick Steins fish shop, and 5 mins to the quaint shops and cafes. The estate is gated so it was safe and extremely quiet even though it was so close to Falmouth. We especially liked the enormous living room with two sitting areas. Parking is near the entrance to the apartment and there's a lift to the second floor so it is easy for anyone with walking difficulties. It's well decorated clean tidy and feels like a home from home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend this property. Our thanks to Kevin the handyman and to Ruth the owner who were both wonderful.

3.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2014-11-04

Guest from Skipton stayed for 14 nights.

Another visit to Falmouth

As this was our 4th visit in 18 months you can tell how much we dislike the venue. As our previous visits we found the apartment in good condition, clean and well appointed.

4.5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2014-10-14

Guest from Alvechurch stayed for 4 nights.

Loved it!

So so quiet in the best location possible, the gated estate made it very secluded yet right in the middle of everything. The apartment had everything we needed for our stay, bed was lovely and comfortable, shower was great, views a delight. Would definitely look to stay here again.

3.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 3

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 5

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2014-09-30

Guest from South Glos. stayed for 7 nights.

Our second stay

Excellent position, flat walk into Falmouth. Car parking is very secure. Apartment is large and we found it very comfortable. This was our second enjoyable visit, and we will book it again.

4.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2014-09-16

Guest from Abertillery stayed for 7 nights.

Lovely Cornwall bolt hole.

Love staying at this apartment. Our second time. Very peaceful and pretty but close to everything. Walking distance to town, harbour, boat trips and beaches. Lovely places to eat just around the corner. Recommend the Ranch House, the Shack and Shed, and also the hut in town Had a problem with garage door but Kevin who looks after the apartment arrived within 10 minutes and put right. Lovely apartment with comfortable beds and furniture. Could do with a lick of paint in places this year and new balcony furniture but overall great value for money and we will be back I'm sure. Just one thing. Well behaved children should be allowed as I would love to bring my grandson but would have to find somewhere else which would be a pity.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2014-08-12

Guest from Andoversford stayed for 14 nights.

A fortnight at 7 Osborne Villas

We found this apartment spacious and comfortable it had everything we needed. Ruth the owner was so helpful; when we noticed a problem with the ironing board it was replaced on the same day! Kevin the cleaner changed our bedding in the middle of our stay. The location of the apartment is superb and it was useful having two sets of keys. We will certainly book this apartment again in the future.

4

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2014-07-29

Guest from Runcorn stayed for 7 nights.

Osborne Villas

Osborne Villas was a lovely apartment with excellent views and location. We all had an excellent holiday. We feel there is some room for improvement, the apartment could benefit from updating the bathroom as they are looking a bit tired. The family bathroom would benefit from a shower. We would stay at the apartment again, as it was clean, comfortable and in a great location.

3.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 4

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2014-07-27

Guest from Exmouth stayed for 7 nights.

A Fantastic Location

Great place to stay in Falmouth. Close to town centre and the harbour/marina. Being an a gated community is handy as there is no problem with parking but the gate code is changed regularly and finding out what the code is can be tricky.

4.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2014-07-26

Guest from Grange Over Sands stayed for 14 nights.

Wonderful flat

Wonderful flat in ideal location - says it all really. Prompt response to lack of electricity was much appreciated. We will probably come back here after visiting some of our other favourite locations.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2014-06-26

Guest from Kingswinford stayed for 7 nights.

Marina magnificent

Spacious property. So comfortable to come back after a day exploring Cornwall surrounding areas. 5 mins walk from lovely bars and restaurants. At beginning and end of day sitting on balcony admiring all boats in marina. This is everything you want to relax from the hustle and bustle of working life at home. We will come back to this apartment if we would like in the future.

4.8

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2014-06-09

Guest from Ilkeston stayed for 7 nights.

Returned because it was so nice!

We thought it was so great last year that we came back again this year. The apartment is large, light and airey and would be nice to live in all year round (if only). Location is brilliant, close to shops and events, yet peaceful. A short walk to the beaches in the opposite direction. We'll be back again.

3.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 2

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 3

Review Date:2014-06-03

Guest from Bosham stayed for 7 nights.

Great location

We thought the location and facilities offered were great. We found that the plumbing (shower, loos, bath, sinks) in the flat were very much under spec compared to other aspects. Setting up and arranging the holiday was painless and efficient

3.7

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 2

Comfort: 4

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2014-05-22

Guest from Skipton stayed for 14 nights.

We

We had 2 issues on this our 3rd visit, the flat has no summer weight duvets, 4.5tog. Also we were not provided with a change of linen mid way through our 2 week holiday as we had been on our previous visits.

Reply from Ruth Kelly.

May I apologise on behalf of my housekeeper for omitting to provide you with new linen for your second week. They have been admonished for this. I understood there to be lightweight duvets available in the hall cupboard.

4.5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2014-05-06

Guest from Chorley stayed for 7 nights.

First class position

Super flat, very light and spacious and in a perfect location. Only downside for us as two families was the lack of wi-fi and the shower being in the en- suite. We felt there should be another shower in the main bathroom. But overall it was very good.

4.5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2014-04-28

Guest from Colchester stayed for 3 nights.

Osborne Villas 7

Nice location, comfortable accommodation. Really lovely for a short break/week. Surrounding areas and views beautiful. Disappointed as no Wi-Fi. TV in bedroom could only get one channel. Toilets slowing filling and poor flushing.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2014-04-16

Guest from Kefalonia stayed for 12 nights.

Everything you could possiably want for a relaxed break, superb

The apartment was in a superb location, not only this it was very comfortable, clean, and a real home from home, would certainly stay here again, on the negative side, and only slight, there is no wi fi, but apart from that have all the facilities you could wish for.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2013-11-05

Guest from Hutton Rudby stayed for 7 nights.

Rented to attend Sons wedding

Lovely apartment and ideal for what we were looking for. Very convenient and well appointed. Apologies for not having left an acknowledgement in the guest book. Forgot until after we had left. Please pass on our thanks to the owner.

3.5

Out Of Five

Not Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 2

Comfort: 3

Condition: 3

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2013-11-05

Guest from Farnham stayed for 7 nights.

Great location - needs some changes

this apartment is ideally situated and provided us with a very convenient stay for a family wedding at half term. The apartment itself could do with some updating - it looks a bit tired and outdated in terms of decor and furniture. Being on a gated community provided us with challenges to do with access - it is an apartment that sleeps 5 but only has 2 sets of keys and no where to leave a set on site (many properties have a 'key lock/coded cupboard system for leaving keys). As you need a key to even access the estate, by car or by foot, it would be very helpful to have more keys available. Also - the coded video entry system for the apartment didn't work and so friends and family who wanted to visit had to be met at the outside gate to be let in. When this was raised by us with the agent/housekeeper and owner, we were just told - it has always been like this - not the most helpful of responses. The toilet in the main bathroom was leaking on arrival and took until thursday to be fixed. This could be a really great place to stay - a few tweaks and changes would make all the difference.

4.3

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2013-10-27

Guest from Cirencester stayed for 7 nights.

Marina views

Lovely views across the marina from the lounge. Well designed sitting areas to segregate those who want to watchTV or prefer to read.The lift was invaluable. Only negative comment is no shower in family bath room. However the ensuite did have a shower. We were two couples and the accomodation worked well. The kitchen was well equipped. Excellent location for walking into Falmouth, good centre for local attractions.Car not necessary. Quiet, peaceful and secure. Restaurants and shops near by. The Maritime museum was very interesting.

4.2

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 4

Service and Staff: 4

Comfort: 4

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 4

Review Date:2013-10-22

Guest from Skipton stayed for 14 nights.

Wht not visit

This was our second visit this year and we enjoyed it as much as our first. The flat is the best holiday accommodation we have found since changing from a touring caravan.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2013-09-11

Guest from Abertillery stayed for 7 nights.

Fantastic find.

Only had one week to enjoy this lovely airy apartment which was left spotlessly clean by Kevin, the housekeeper. Great location, can't wait to go back.

4.5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 3

Comfort: 5

Condition: 4

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2013-09-11

Guest from Nottingham stayed for 7 nights.

Good location, excellent views but broken cooker

Lovely apartment with good views of the marina. Only negative was that the oven did not work. Reported it on day of arrival and although the manager came to look at it whilst we were out it was neither repaired nor was any note or message left for us to say why it was beyond repair. We would recommend it to others provided maintenance issues can be dealt with more effectively in future.

5

Out Of Five

Recommended

Cleanliness: 5

Service and Staff: 5

Comfort: 5

Condition: 5

Location: 5

Value For Money: 5

Review Date:2013-09-10

Guest from Holmes Chapel stayed for 7 nights.

Right in the hub of Falmouth this apartment has everything you need for a comfortable break away.

Loved our holiday at Osborne Villas. close to shops, interesting restaurants - the beautiful Gillyingvasse beach just 10 minutes walk away. Highly recommended.



Osborne Villas 7
Sleeps up to 5

Location: Falmouth

Located within the quiet and secure gated Port Pendennis Marina Village just moments from the National Maritime Museum Cornwall in the heart of Falmouth town, this delightful apartment comes with a small balcony overlooking the marina, extensive shared gardens including the use of a tennis court and is a brilliant place to stay when visiting Falmouth.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiParking availableGardenDiscount for a coupleSunday change over
More info
The Lookout
Sleeps up to 4

Location: Falmouth

Located within the quiet and secure gated Port Pendennis Marina Village just moments from the National Maritime Museum Cornwall in the heart of Falmouth town, this delightful apartment comes with excellent views of the marina and extensive shared gardens including the use of a tennis court, this is a brilliant place to stay when visiting Falmouth.

Discounts available for couples staying for 7 nights outside the peak season, using one room only.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiParking availableCot availableHighchair availableDiscount for a coupleSunday change over
More info
Tall Ships
Sleeps up to 3

Location: Falmouth

Located within the quiet and secure gated Port Pendennis Marina Village just moments from the National Maritime Museum Cornwall in the heart of Falmouth town, this delightful apartment comes with extensive shared gardens including the use of a tennis court and is a brilliant place to stay when visiting Falmouth.

Free tennis court to use!

Beach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiParking availableGardenFriday change over
More info
Chy Mor
Sleeps up to 4

Location: Falmouth

Chy Mor, ‘House By The Sea’ in Cornish, is a beautifully presented luxury apartment in the ideal location to access the town, beaches and many wonderful attractions of the area. Beautifully decorated and comfortably furnished in contemporary style, this lovely apartment, which has glimpses of the River Fal, is highly recommended.

Discounts available for couples staying for 7 nights outside the peak season, using one room only.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiParking availableGardenSaturday change over
More info
Imperial Court
Sleeps up to 4

Location: Falmouth

This spacious, light, airy and beautifully furnished and equipped luxury apartment with glimpses of the Fal River is located close to The Maritime Museum, Lifeboat Station and Railway Station. It is only a short walk to the lovely, sandy Gyllyngvase Beach, historic Pendennis Castle and to the centre of Falmouth.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiParking availableCot availableHighchair availableGardenSaturday change over
More info
Fal River Town House
Sleeps up to 4

Location: Falmouth

An imaginatively presented three storey town house with some great modern design features, located just up the hill from Custom House Quay, the Maritime Museum and Event Square in the heart of Falmouth. It also has the benefit of a private garage.

Low occupancy discount based on a couple sharing one room.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceDog FriendlyWiFiParking availableCot availableHighchair availableGardenFishing availableDiscount for a coupleSaturday change over
More info
The Observatory Tower
Sleeps up to 4

Location: Falmouth

Possessing probably the most astonishing view of any holiday home in Cornwall, this former meteorological observatory is a unique place to stay. Offering 360 degree views of Falmouth, the whole of the Fal estuary and across Falmouth Bay, you will be mesmerised both day and night. Presented to the highest standards, providing luxury accommodation, this is a very special place to stay.

Sea viewsBeach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceWiFiFriday change over
More info
Number 7
Sleeps up to 5

Location: Falmouth

Just a short walk from the central Falmouth harbour area with fantastic restaurants, the National Maritime Museum, Rick Stein's Fish Restaurant and less than a mile away from one of the area's most popular sandy beaches at Gyllyngvase, Number 7 offers a convenient, home from home in one of Cornwall's most famous towns. It has the benefit of private parking.

Discounts available for couples staying for 7 nights outside the peak season, using one room only.

Beach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceDog FriendlyWiFiParking availableCot availableHighchair availableGardenGolf Course nearbyDiscount for a coupleSunday change over
More info
Harbour Cottage
Sleeps up to 3

Location: Falmouth

Harbour Cottage, with its spectacular sea views overlooking Flushing, is perfectly located in the heart of Falmouth and is ideal for watching the boats sail around the beautiful historic harbour. This holiday cottage is a short stroll to the centre of Falmouth, with its wonderful selection of restaurants and bars. With its sunny garden and tremendous views it is a wonderful place to enjoy a glass of wine in the evening sun!

Sea viewsShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceDog FriendlyWiFiCot availableHighchair availableGardenThursday change overSunday change over
More info
Greenwood
Sleeps up to 7

Location: Falmouth

Greenwood is a spacious detached house in the heart of Falmouth yet feels incredibly private, the kitchen / dining area has sliding doors that open out onto the sun trap of a patio and the beautiful mature gardens.

Low occupancy discounts based on a couple using one bedroom or groups of 4 using 2 bedrooms.

Beach within walking distanceShops within walking distancePub within walking distanceDog FriendlyOpen fire / woodburnerParking availableCot availableHighchair availableGardenGolf Course nearbyNewly added propertyDiscount for a coupleFriday change over
More info

Top